Bradford HF Walking & Social Club

You are here:   Home > Walks Programme > Winter Programme > October 18
top
Page
Menu
News

October 18

 

Tues Oct 2

Opening Social – Pat Clarke. A – Z of London Buildings

 

Wed Oct 3 SE320452  PC LS17 9LJ               B 7 miles Map 288,297

Harewood. Meet Community Hall cp Church Lane 10.30

David Abbott                                   07742 278265


Sun Oct 7 SE113267 PC HX3 7DE B 8 miles                                Map OL21,288

Upper Shibden Valley.Meet cp nr Sports Ground,Hough,Northowram at 10.00

Judith Dawson                07561 855871

 

Wed Oct 10 SD978675 PC BD23 5PS B 8 miles           Map OL2,OL10

Conistone Dib & Mossdale Scar

Meet Conistone Bridge at 10.30

Louise Cottingham          07711 784425

 

Sun Oct 14 SD942774 PC BD23 5JA B 7.5 miles          Map OL2,OL30

Yockenthwaite Circular.Meet Buckden cp 10.30

Harry Hoyle                      07969 790664


Tues Oct 16

REMAP (Retired Engineers making anything possible)     Austin Hughes                       

 

Wed Oct 17 SE168553 PC LS21 2NX B 8 miles                            Map 298

Blubberhouses Moor.Meet Fewston Res cp 10.30

Billy Heaps                         07591 629972

 

Sun Oct 21 SD821673 PC BD24 9QB  B 8 miles           Map OL2,OL30

Salmon Leap walk.Meet Stainforth cp 10.30

Kath & Ken Crompton                         07939 361388

 

Wed Oct 24 SD969587 PC BD23 6LH B 8 miles                           Map OL2

Rylstone & Linton Moor.Meet  lay-by B6265 at 10.30.

Kath & Ken Crompton          07939 361388

 

Sun Oct 28 SE089331 PC BD13 3QL B 6 miles                            Map 288

Thornton Viaduct Circular.Meet Hill Top Rd,Thornton nr Ring O Bells 10.30

Shirley Winterburn             07772 3922573

 

Wed Oct 31 SD937393 PC BB8 8SY B 7 miles                             Map OL21

Wycoller,Trawden,Boulsworth Hill.Meet Wycoller Country Park cp  10.30

Dave & Sue Brewer                07974 125695

 


 

 

« prev top next »
top
Page
Menu
News
top
Page
Menu
News
top
Page
Menu
News

Powered by CMSimple | Template: ge-webdesign.de | Login