Home > Walks Programme > Winter Programme > March 18

March 18

 

Sun Mar 4 SR932543 C 7 miles Map OL2,OL21 Post Code BD23 3RL

Canalside walk .Meet Gargrave cp near canal at 10.30

Sharon Daley 07855 710687

 

Tues Mar 6

Digital Picture Competition – Judge  - Tony Caunt


Wed Mar 7 SE066309 B 8 miles Map OL21,OS288 Post Code HX2 8XZ

Ogden Water.Meet Ogden Water cp at 10.30.

Billy & Carol Heaps 07591 629972

 

Sun Mar 11 SE018361                B 9miles Map OL21 Post Code BD22 9RD

Bronte Country & Ponden Kirk.Meet Penistone Hill cp (with toilets) 10.30

Joe Batt & Jonathan Starley 07709 924273

 

Wed Mar 14 SE132467                 B 8 miles Map OL2,OL21 Post Code LS29 8RF

Features of Ilkley Moor.Meet Cow & Calf cp 10.30

Judith Dawson 07561 855871

 

Sun Mar 18 SD937244                B 8 miles Map OL21 Post Code OL14 5DN

Bride Stones.Meet Stansfield Rd cp off A646 Todmorden.                   10.30

Judith Dawson 07561 855871

 

Tues Mar 20

David Alred – Dolomites & Venice & maybe Las Vegas

 

Wed Mar 21 SE032611               B+ 9 miles Map OL2   Post Code  BD23 6BS

Burnsall & Thorpe Fell.Meet Burnsall cp at 10.00

Tricia Gomersall 07981 592946

 

Sun Mar 25 SE032611                B 8miles Map OL2  Post Code BD23 6BS

Meet Burnsall cp at 10.30. 

David Abbott 07742 278265

 

Wed Mar 28 SE596517                 C 6 miles Map OS290  Post Code YO1 6HP

York City Walls,Meet York Railway Station 11am or Poppleton Bar Park & Ride. Grid Reference for

Poppleton Bar is SE557532 & Post Code is YO26 6QU & is about 1 hours drive from Baildon.

The fare into the City is £1 concessions return or £2.90 full

Carol Heaps 07591 629972