Home > Walks Programme > Winter Programme > February 18

February 18

 

Sun Feb 4 SD969587 B+ 7.0 miles Map OL2 Post Code BD23 6LH

Flasby Fell.Meet Rylstone layby 10.30.        

Judith Dawson 07561 855871

 

Tues Feb 6  AGM  7.00pm at Shipley Baptist Church

Followed by Members Digital Holiday Photos.

Last day for entries to Digital Picture Competition


Wed Feb 7 SE259587 B 7.5 miles Map OS297,OS298 Post Code HG3 2EJ

Hampsthwaite.Meet Main Street, Hampsthwaite 10.00

Austin & Jean Hughes 07947 498483


Sun Feb 11 - Impromptu Walk - SD942773  Post Code BD23 5JX

Buckden area - distance & walk to be decided on the day dependant on conditions & personnel on the walk.

Meet Buckden cp at 10.30. Bob & Tricia Gomersall 07941 007472

 

Wed Feb 14  SE390469                C 8 miles  Map OS289,OS 297 Post Code LS22 4HW

Linton,Sicklinghall,Stockheld Park & Wetherby.Meet Linton Memorial Hall cp at 10.30.

Paul, Billy & Carol 07591 629972

 

Sun Feb 18 SD994268                 B 8 miles Map OL21 Post Code HX7 8BB

Midgeley Moor & Churn Milk Joan. Meet Hebden Bridge cp near Railway Station 10.30. 

Judith Dawson 07561 855871

 

Tues Feb 20 at Shipley Baptist Church

Pat Osborne – Anne Lister of Shibden Hall – A fascinating Story


Wed Feb 21 SE071538                 B+ 6.5 miles Map OL2,OL21  Post Code BD23 6EX

Beamsley Beacon.Meet Bolton Abbey cp 10.30 parking charge £4

Judith Dawson 07561 855871

 

Sun Feb 25               SE236522 B 7.5 miles Map OS289,OS297 Post Code HG3 1TQ

Norwood & Lindley.Meet Stainburn Moor car park at 10.30

Harry Hoyle 07969 790664

               

Wed Feb 28  SE131382                C 4.5 miles Map OS288 Post Code BD18 4DD

Fish & Chip Walk .For walk meet Hirst Wood cp at 11am

Those not walking meet Websters,Baildon at 12.15 Names to 

David Abbott  by 24Feb 07742 278265